CONTACT

 

RECON PALMER OFFICE

565 W Recon Circle

Palmer, AK 99645

Office: (907) 746-3630

RECON FAIRBANKS OFFICE

2155 King Road

Fairbanks, AK 99712

Maria Cell: 907-712-7464

    ENGINEERING

Steve Rowland, PE

steve@reconllc.net

Cell: (907) 355-3006

Senior Engineer

Isaac Rowland, PE, PEng

isaac@reconllc.net

Cell: (907) 322-5545

Engineer

Maria Sanders, EIT

maria@reconllc.net

Engineer I (Fairbanks Office)

    SURVEYING AND MAPPING

Mick Ewing

mick@reconllc.net

Cell: (907) 715-1823

Professional Land Surveyor

David Durst

david@reconllc.net

Survey Technician

    LOGISTICS

Alison Craig

alison@reconllc.net

Logistics Coordinator

Zack Steer

zack@reconllc.net

Logistics Manager

Jacob Ziolkowski

jacob@reconllc.net

Logistics Manager

    OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Rowland

 debbie@reconllc.net

Office Administration

Rachel Beachy

 admin@reconllc.net

Administrative Assistant